A Winter Weather Advisory continues for several Ozarks counties until 4 p.m.

Counties affected in Missouri include Pulaski, Phelps, Laclede, Texas, Dent, Wright, Douglas, Howell, Shannon, Ozark and Oregon.

The advisory has been cancelled for several counties west of Laclede County.

Numerous slide-offs and fender-benders were reported throughout the morning as a light wintry mix moved through southwest Missouri. Emergency crews were kept busy in Joplin, Springfield and Branson during the morning rush hours.