SAMPLE BALLOTS: What's on the ballot for the June election in Missouri

PHOTO: Voting booth, Photo Date: November 5, 2012 (Source: Lindsay D’Addato / WyoFile / CC BY 2.0)

Click on your county to see the sample ballot for the June 2 election in Missouri.

DISCLAIMER: Due to high volume of ballots, this is a small representation of the ballots. These are just the races and issues on the ballots. Also, the ballots may still reflect April. Because of the coronavirus, the governor ordered the election moved to June.

Barry County

Benton County

Camden County

Cedar County

Christian County

Dade County

Dallas County

Dent County

Douglas County

Greene County

Hickory County

Howell County

Laclede County

Lawrence County

Oregon County

Ozark County

Phelps County

Pulaski County

Polk County

Shannon County

St. Clair County

Stone County

Taney County

Texas County

Webster County

Wright County