Advertisement

KY3 “Find Your Place to Be” Career Fair

Participating vendors and their current job openings are listed at the bottom of this page. Click on the business links below for the latest job openings.

April 1, 2022

11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Ozark Empire Fairgrounds

E-Plex East Hall

For additional requests or questions please contact Scott Lygrisse at 417-268-3142.

List of Vendors Attending/Job Openings:

Springfield Public Schools: https://spsmo.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx

Cintas: https://www.cintas.com/careers/

SRC: https://www.srcholdings.com/careers

O’Reilly Auto Parts : https://corporate.oreillyauto.com/onlineapplication/careerpage

Air Services Heating & Cooling: https://www.airservicesheatac.com/contact-us/jobs-career-opportunities-air-services-heating-and-air-conditioning-all-service-plumbing/

Haven Healthcare: https://havenhome.us/careers/

Three Stone Homes: https://threestonehomes.com/employment

Central Bank: https://www.centralbank.net/careers/

Incredible Pizza: https://incrediblepizza.com/careers/

Easy Living Inc.: https://easylivinginc.org/apply/

Paul Mueller Co.: https://www.paulmueller.com/careers

Gold Mountain Communications: https://www.workatgmc.com/

Staffing Plus: https://www.staffingplusjobs.com/open-positions/

AT&T: https://www.att.jobs/search-jobs/Call%20Center/Springfield%2C%20MO/117/1/4/6252001-4398678-4388781-4409896/37x21533/-93x29824/50/2?dclid=COLJrvu6oPUCFfHuKAUdFJAOUQ

Hansen’s Tree Service: https://www.hansenstree.com/about-us/careers/

Arc of the Ozarks: https://thearcoftheozarks.org/get-involved/join-our-team/

Loren Cook: https://lorencook.com/job-openings/

Rapid Roberts: https://www.rapidrobertsinc.com/career

Phoenix Home Health Care: https://phoenixhomehc.com/careers/

Great Southern Bank: https://www.greatsouthernbank.com/careers

Lakeland Behavioral Health Systems: https://www.lakelandbehavioralhealth.com/careers/

Bass Pro & Johnny Morris Conservations Foundation: https://careers.basspro.com/us/en

Mini-Circuits: https://www.minicircuits.com/about/careers.html

Penmac: https://www.penmac.com/job-seekers/

MD Kinney: https://www.irco.com/en-us/open-positions

CoxHealth: https://www.coxhealth.com/careers/

Mercy: https://careers.mercy.net/

Red Monkey Foods: https://workforcenow.adp.com/mascsr/default/mdf/recruitment/recruitment.html?cid=45b3e8f7-37ca-4d64-b0b4-ac53907754df&ccId=19000101_000001&lang=en_US

Columbia College: https://www.ccis.edu/careers/jobs?hash=content1

Nova Center of the Ozarks: https://www.novacenteroftheozarks.org/careers

Phelps Health: https://phelpshealth.org/careers

Willard Public Schools: https://www.willardschools.net/jobs

Mitchell Chiropractic: https://mitchellchiropracticandrehab.com/contact-us/

Labormax: https://www.labormax.net/manufacturing-jobs-the-usa/

O’Bannon Bank: https://www.obannonbank.com/about-us/join-our-team

Jordan Valley Community Health: https://www.jordanvalley.org/careers-education/

Missouri State Highway Patrol: https://www.mshp.dps.missouri.gov/HRIS/external/jobList.do

ABEC: https://www.abec.com/join-our-team/

BluCurrent Credit Union: https://blucurrent.org/careers

Missouri State University: https://www.missouristate.edu/human/employment-at-missouri-state.aspx

Polk County Central Dispatch: http://www.polkco911.com/about-us.html

Custom Powder Systems: https://custom-powder.com/company/careers/

Buckhorn: https://buckhorninc.com/careers/

Timken Belts: https://www.timken.com/contact-careers/

Mercy Rehab: https://careers.mercy.net/

Unique Tile: https://www.uniquetile.com/careers

CNH Industrial Reman: https://mycnhreman.com/pages/our-careers

QPS Biokinetics: https://qps.applicantpro.com/jobs/

Mid-Am Metal Forming: https://midammetal.com/careers/

Transportation Security Admin: https://jobs.tsa.gov/careers-at-tsa

Enersys Battery: https://www.enersys.com/en/careers/

ProTel Systems & Supplies: https://www.protelsystems.com/careers/

Paddio: https://www.paddio.com/careers/

TTEC: https://www.ttecjobs.com/en/find-your-fit

ACGI/Armstrong Industries: https://jobs.armstrongceilings.com/

Harry Cooper Supply Company: http://www.harrycoopershowroom.com/employment/

Jack Henry: https://jackhenry.avature.net/careers

James River Church: https://jamesriver.church/employment-opportunities

Vital Farms: https://vitalfarms.com/join-our-crew/

T-Mobile: https://www.tmobile.careers/job-search/?location=Springfield%2C%20MO%2C%20USA&latitude=37.2089572&longitude=-93.29229889999999&radius=25

The Manor at Elfindale: https://www.vetterseniorliving.com/careers-center/join-our-team/

Prime Trucking: https://careers-primeinc.icims.com/jobs/search?ss=1&mobile=false&width=960&height=500&bga=true&needsRedirect=false&jan1offset=-360&jun1offset=-300&r=campaignium

American Products: https://www.paycomonline.net/v4/ats/web.php/jobs?clientkey=9F088BB1E1149A9830144DBA3AAE1732

Quikrete: https://careers.quikrete.com/

Ridewell Suspensions: https://www.ridewellcorp.com/careers/

Russell Cellular: https://russellcellular.com/careers/

Salon Service Group: https://www.salonservicegroup.com/career-opportunities/?_ga=2.259426122.1500261365.1641421486-575773775.1629475257

Silver Dollar City: https://www.silverdollarcity.com/Employment

The Fremont Senior Living: https://www.thefremontseniorliving.com/join-our-team/

ATMS Accounting & Tax Management: https://atmsspringfield.net/careers/

Battery Outfitters: https://batteryoutfitters.com/contact

Big Cedar Lodge: https://bigcedar.com/careers/

Bolivar Tech:  https://www.bolivarcollege.edu/

K&C Stepping Stones: https://kandcsteppingstones.com/opportunities/

Laborers Local 663: https://www.lu663.com/index.cfm?zone=/unionactive/view_page.cfm&page=Contractors

Guaranty Bank: https://workforcenow.adp.com/mascsr/default/mdf/recruitment/recruitment.html?cid=1d6b1711-7d52-4c0b-9b0f-b563dc4e9c92&ccId=19000101_000001&type=MP&lang=en_US

Furniture Row: https://www.furniturerow.com/careers

Employment and Career Authors, Denise and Randy Wilkerson: https://dandyworx.com/event/authors-ky3-career-fair/

Great Southern Bank: https://www.greatsouthernbank.com/careers

O’Reilly Hospitality Management: https://www.ohospitalitymanagement.com/careers

Ozarks Regional YMCA: https://www.orymca.org/jobs

Visiting Angels: https://www.visitingangels.com/springfieldmo/employment

SS&B Heating & Cooling: https://ssbhc.com/jobs

Star Construction: https://star-llc.net/careers/

Two Men and a Truck: https://careers.twomenandatruck.com/